Toronto Crosscurrents Committee

The committee members in Toronto will be comprised of renowned academic researchers in related fields and prominent community members:

  • Professor Eric Fong, University of Toronto
  • Professor Ruth Hayhoe, University of Toronto
  • Professor Susan Henders, York University
  • Professor Jessica Li, York University
  • Professor Lucia Lo, York University
  • Professor Bernard Luk, York University
  • Professor Lisa Mar, University of Toronto
  • Professor Jeffrey Reitz, University of Toronto
  • Mr. Robert Brown, Hong Kong-Canada Business Association
  • Mr. Nick Choi, Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office
  • Mr. Wilbert Lai, Association of Chinese Canadian Entrepreneurs
  • Mr. Justin Poy, Justin Poy Agency
  • Mr. Stephen Siu, Yee Hong Foundation
  • Mr. Bammy Wong, Asian Business Network Association
  • Ms. Emily Wong, Association of Chinese Arts & Literacy Contest for Youth